Which school do you attend?

Learn to drive with an interactive curriculum from A-Alert Driving School

Our Wisconsin Driver Ed Services

Wisconsin online class with 6 hours btw and 6 hour observation

30 Hours of online Classroom Instruction

Students can do a max of 2 hours per day for online class

6 Hours of Behind the Wheel Instruction

6 Hours of In-Car Observation

Behind The Wheel lessons are 2 hours long each

Students under 18 are required by law to complete both classroom and behind the wheel.

We must receive signed contract for student to be enrolled, after registering go to driving resources to print contract and send to us. Once we receive payment and contract we will email you with the online code you will use to access the online class program. Students must complete online program before we will issue a form for them to go to the DMV and get their temporary instruction permit.

Register for this course.

Wisconsin online Classroom Instruction Only

30 Hours of online Classroom instruction only.

This program is for students who will be taking the behind the wheel portion at another school due to being out of the area.

Students under 18 are required by law to take classroom and behind the wheel to get their license.

 We must receive signed contract for student to be enrolled, after registering go to driving resources to print contract and send to us. 

Register for this course.

Wisconsin online class and 9 hours behind the wheel

30 Hours of Classroom Instruction

9 Hours of Behind the Wheel Instruction includes pick up at school or home

 Behind the wheel Lessons are one hour long each with no observation time

Students under 18 are required by law to complete both classroom and behind the wheel.

We must receive signed contract for student to be enrolled, after registering go to driving resources to print online student contract and send to us. Once we receive payment and contract we will email you with a code that you will use to access the online class.

Register for this course.

Classroom and 6 Hours Behind the Wheel 6 Hours observation

30 Hours of Classroom Instruction

6 Hours of Behind the Wheel Instruction

6 Hours of In-Car Observation

Behind The Wheel lessons are 2 hours long each

We must receive signed contract for student to be enrolled, after registering go to driving resources to print contract and send to us.

Register for this course.

Classroom and 9 Hours Behind the Wheel

30 Hours of Classroom Instruction

9 Hours of Behind the Wheel Instruction includes pick up at school or home

 Behind the wheel Lessons are one hour long each

We must receive signed contract for student to be enrolled, after registering go to driving resources to print 9hr student contract and send to us.

Register for this course.

Behind the Wheel Instruction 6/6

This Behind the Wheel course include 6 driving hours and 6 observation hours with a certified instructor.  The student must be under 18, have completed a WI approved 30 hour classroom session to qualify, and must hold a valid WI Instruction Permit. We must receive signed contract for student to be enrolled, after registering go to driving resources to print contract and send to us.  We will not issue MV3001 form for instruction permit until we receive the contract and verification that student completerd classroom portion.

Behind The Wheel lessons are two hours long each

Register for this course.

Behind the Wheel instruction 9/0

This Behind the Wheel course include 9 driving hours and 0 observation hours with a certified instructor.  The student must be under 18, have completed a WI approved 30 hour classroom session to qualify, and must hold a valid WI Instruction Permit. We must receive signed contract for student to be enrolled, after registering go to driving resources to print 9hr contract and send to us. This service includes pick up at school or home.

Behind the Wheel lessons are one hour long each

Register for this course.

Classroom only

30 Hours of classroom only

Students taking the classroom only are not allowed to take the DMV knowledge test in the class with us.  By law they have to be enrolled in a behind the wheel course, so they would need to get a form from the school you are taking behind the wheel with and take the test at the DMV.

Register for this course.

Private Lesson Teen

Private one on one driving lesson with a state certified instructor.  Student must be under 18 and hold a valid WI Instruction Permit.  Student must also have completed state required behind the wheel lessons first, before taking private lessons.

 

We must receive signed contract for student to be enrolled, after registering go to driving resources to print contract and send to us.

Register for this course.

Adult Private Lesson - 1 HR

One hour of individual driving lesson with a state certified instructor.  Student must have a valid WI Instruction Permit.

We must receive signed contract for student to be enrolled, after registering go to driving resources to print contract and send to us.

Register for this course.

Classroom Refresher Course

Ten hour Classroom Refresher Course for students under age 18 who have not recieved a valid Instruction Permit within 13 months of previously taking the required 30 hour classroom course.

 

We must receive signed contract for student to be enrolled, after registering go to driving resources to print contract and send to us.

Register for this course.